If you cancel your subscription and revert to a free user, your existing transcription data will not be changed or deleted.
However, as the access restrictions for the free plan will be reinstated, resulting in loss of full access to your previous transcripts, we recommend saving your transcription data elsewhere before the expiration date. If you re-purchase a subscription, you will regain normal access.
Below is an overview of what to expect when your subscription to Notta Pro / Notta Business expires:
|When Notta Pro expires||When Notta Business expires|
|Data retention||Permanent preservation||Permanent preservation|
|Access to transcripts||
- Live screen recording: first 5 mins
|Unable to access|
|Access to workspace||Able to access||Unable to access|
|Available features||Same as free plan||None|