If you cancel your subscription and revert to a free user, your existing transcription data will not be changed or deleted.
However, as the access restrictions for the free plan will be reinstated, resulting in loss of full access to your previous transcripts, we recommend saving your transcription data elsewhere before the expiration date. If you re-purchase a subscription, you will regain normal access.
Below is an overview of what to expect when your subscription expires:
|Access to transcripts
- Live screen recording: first 5 mins
|Access to workspace
|Able to access
|Same as free plan