Skip to main content
Main Website
Pricing
Integrations
Categories
English (United States)
日本語
Notta - Help Center
Getting Started
Workspace Basic Setup
Can a deleted workspace be restored?
Updated
January 05, 2024 09:13
Copy Page
On this page
Please note that once you delete a workspace, it cannot be restored.
Articles in this section
Intro to workspace
Customize your workspace icon and name
Switch between workspaces
Create a new workspace on Notta
Introduction about Notta App
Settings of workspace on App
Can a deleted workspace be restored?
How to delete workspace?
Can I join or create multiple workspaces with one Notta account?
Return to top
Search...
https://www.notta.ai/en/pricing
/hc/theming_assets/01JETB5WBNFTFDTECJYJREC8SP
Pricing
Explore Notta's pricing options and features available to you
custom
https://www.notta.ai/en/changelog
/hc/theming_assets/01JETB81HZF6PKCKZNJSGNTX6X
Changelog
See what's new and improved in Notta
custom
https://www.notta.ai/en/security
/hc/theming_assets/01JETB8A77M6PNS26Q0VESMAE3
Security
Learn how we keep your data safe
custom
https://status.notta.ai/
/hc/theming_assets/01JETB8PYG03FP2P1QJ932V0M1
System Status
Check the status and uptime of our services
Notta Brain, Desktop, Notta Bot, Subscription