You can cancel your plan at any time.
About canceling a subscription
- Most subscriptions automatically renew unless you cancel them.
- Removing Notta app from your mobile phone or deleting Notta account would not stop or cancel your subscription.
- If you cancel, you can keep enjoying the subscription benefits until the next billing date shown on the subscribe page.
- Cancel your subscription at least 24-hours before the next billing date to avoid being charged again.
- Cancel your subscription will not be
- The remaining days of your subscription are non-refundable.
Cancel paid subscription on your mobile device
If you used your phone to purchase the Notta Pro subscription, you must cancel your subscription through iTunes or Google Play.
Cancel a subscription purchased on Notta web
- Sign in to your Notta account at notta.ai.
- Click your person symbol in the top right.
- Click Billing.
- Check your subscription information shown on this page.
- Click Cancel Subscription to confirm cancelation. You can keep enjoying the subscription until your billing cycle ends.
If you have a problem with canceling your plan, please reach out to our team at firstname.lastname@example.org for further assistance.